Water Resource Protection Program Advisory Committee

The Water Resources Protection Program Advisory Committee (WRPP-AC) was established by a Resolution of City Council (PDF) to advise City Council and City staff on issues regarding continued development and implementation of the WRPP and Stormwater Utility.  

The 2019 to 2020 membership of the WRPP-AC consists of the following City Council-appointed members:

  • Michael Ramsey (Chair)
  • Mary Eiserman (Secretary)
  • Jeff Atkins
  • Brian Becker
  • Morgan Butler
  • Jacqueline Goodrum
  • Dustin Greene
  • David Hirschman
  • Rebecca Quinn
  • Trey Steigman

WRPP Advisory Committee Documents